Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Adam Adhanom
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018
    Personal sehr freundlich, super Parkhaus in der Nähe 10 €/Tag, mit der Metro sehr schnell im Zentrum, viele leckere Lokale um das B&B
    susanna
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Uwe Müller
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. April 2018

    Rom

    Frühstück Teils Teils
    Preis Leistung
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Enrico Wunderlich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    22. Januar 2018
    Gute Lage an der Metro
    Radka Köhler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Oktober 2017

    alles wie beschrieben - sehr schöne Tage im Rom!

    Sehr schöne Unterkunft mit Selbstbedienung bei Frühstück und wirklich gute Lage mit U Bahn vor der Tür.Kann ich nur empfehlen! :)
    Steffen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sempre1948
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Everything perfect
    Suzana
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018

    Nice stay in amazing Rome

    Small clean room, friendly staff, really near metro station - top locations for discover Rome.
    Novelyn
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. April 2018

    5 Mins walk from Colli Albani & Near Shops

    1.) We can hear the noise from the other room & its quite irritating when you are trying to sleep. 2.) its in level 1 but you need to take the stairs which means that you need to carry ur huge and heavy luggage(s). It would be great to have a lift for everyone’s convenience 3.) The place is not very easy to find for the first time because there is no visible sign or a specific landmark.
    Simo helped us settle in to the place and he cleans our room daily. The room and toilet is spacious. We also love that we have the freedom to make our breakfast. The place is walking distance from the metro station especially to Roma Termini and easy to move around tourist places too. Great value for the money. There is also a pizzeria downstairs and a 10EURO eat-all-you can restaurant just walking distance from the place.
    Jana
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. April 2018

    Excellent value for price, close to metro

    Louder street at night for an open window
    Nice small place with three rooms close to the metro (few minutes walk). Clean bathroom. Homey breakfast - self service in an equipped kitchen (basic food available, and you could also bring and refrigerate something more). Few nice restaurants and smaller shops nearby.
    Marie
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Februar 2018
    Apartman is not visiable from the street and it is very difficult to find it, only possibility is to call the owner.
    The super was that heating can be changed by us in all three rooms.
    Χρήστος Πελετίδης
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017

    Great experience

    Everything was great. Very clean room,great breakfast and very close to metro-bus station. Very good and safe area. You have everything on your foot
    Margo_Ko
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    20. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tiziana Parris-Miah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. September 2017

    Visit to Rome

    Everything was good
    The property was clean and very local to the metro
    William
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Juli 2017
    Door to the room could have been thicker, so as to block-out some more of the noise from the corridor.
    Room is well-equipped, service and kitchen are excellent. Host's English is not exactly fluent, but he makes it clear that he is eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Lodging is right near both the Tuscolana train station as well as a subway stop, so while Aracoeli is not very close to the major sites, it's not difficult to get to them.
    Michal Mlynek
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Juli 2017
    great accommodation near metro station; clean rooms; air condition;
    Monika
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juli 2017

    10/10 - Awesome!

    I really enjoyed my stay at Aracoeli. It is 3 minutes away from the metro station. Easy to get there even during the night (many night buses). The neighbourhood is nice. There are many places to eat and have a drink. The place itself is very clean. The host is very friendly and helpful. He made sure my friend and I enjoy our stay - he makes a very good coffe :) The host creates this lovely home atmosphere that makes you relax and experience your italian vacations. If I ever went to Rome again I would choose the same place again! Truely recommand this B&B !
    Alexander Kyusev
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juli 2017

    Clean and comfortable, good value

    Great value for money, close to metro station, good pizzeria just around the corner. Had a great three days here! A very good quiet place.
    Arlind Abdihoxha
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Juli 2017

    Best value for money accommodation in Rome!

    The only thing which I did not like about the room, was that the fridge was not working. Everything else was perfect.
    Everything was perfect and it is a place which I would recommend to friends and family. Also one of the cleanest rooms that I have ever been in.
Bewertungen werden geladen