Opinie

9,0
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,8
Udogodnienia
8,8
Personel
9,4
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Anna & Maciej
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    1 maja 2018

    Polecam na wyjazd we dwoje! <3

    B&B znajduje się przy ruchliwej ulicy w związku z czym przy otwartym oknie poranny hałas może być uciążliwy (zamknięcie okna w zupełności niweluje ten problem). Mamy także wątpliwości co do czystości klimatyzacji (dla nas nie był to jednak uciążliwy problem).
    Świetnie zlokalizowny obiekt (blisko metra oraz jednej z głównych ulic Rzymu), w pobliżu liczne sklepy i dobre restrauracje/bary. Ponadto, życzliwy i pomocny właściciel, który zawsze służy wsparciem. Pokoje są większe niż wydają się być na zdjęciach, czyściutkie (codziennie sprzątane - co jest ogromnym plusem przy dłuższym pobycie) oraz wyposażone w klimatyzację.
    TOMASZ
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    27 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sempre1948
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    14 maja 2018
    Nothing
    Everything perfect
    Suzana
    si

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 maja 2018

    Nice stay in amazing Rome

    Small clean room, friendly staff, really near metro station - top locations for discover Rome.
    Novelyn
    sg

    Ocena

    7,9
    28 kwietnia 2018

    5 Mins walk from Colli Albani & Near Shops

    1.) We can hear the noise from the other room & its quite irritating when you are trying to sleep. 2.) its in level 1 but you need to take the stairs which means that you need to carry ur huge and heavy luggage(s). It would be great to have a lift for everyone’s convenience 3.) The place is not very easy to find for the first time because there is no visible sign or a specific landmark.
    Simo helped us settle in to the place and he cleans our room daily. The room and toilet is spacious. We also love that we have the freedom to make our breakfast. The place is walking distance from the metro station especially to Roma Termini and easy to move around tourist places too. Great value for the money. There is also a pizzeria downstairs and a 10EURO eat-all-you can restaurant just walking distance from the place.
    Jana
    cz

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent value for price, close to metro

    Louder street at night for an open window
    Nice small place with three rooms close to the metro (few minutes walk). Clean bathroom. Homey breakfast - self service in an equipped kitchen (basic food available, and you could also bring and refrigerate something more). Few nice restaurants and smaller shops nearby.
    Marie
    cz

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 lutego 2018
    Apartman is not visiable from the street and it is very difficult to find it, only possibility is to call the owner.
    The super was that heating can be changed by us in all three rooms.
    Χρήστος Πελετίδης
    gr

    Ocena

    10
    23 października 2017

    Great experience

    Everything was great. Very clean room,great breakfast and very close to metro-bus station. Very good and safe area. You have everything on your foot
    Margo_Ko
    ru

    Ocena

    3,8
    20 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tiziana Parris-Miah
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    11 września 2017

    Visit to Rome

    Everything was good
    The property was clean and very local to the metro
    William
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 lipca 2017
    Door to the room could have been thicker, so as to block-out some more of the noise from the corridor.
    Room is well-equipped, service and kitchen are excellent. Host's English is not exactly fluent, but he makes it clear that he is eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Lodging is right near both the Tuscolana train station as well as a subway stop, so while Aracoeli is not very close to the major sites, it's not difficult to get to them.
    Michal Mlynek
    cz

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 lipca 2017
    great accommodation near metro station; clean rooms; air condition;
    Monika
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    12 lipca 2017

    10/10 - Awesome!

    I really enjoyed my stay at Aracoeli. It is 3 minutes away from the metro station. Easy to get there even during the night (many night buses). The neighbourhood is nice. There are many places to eat and have a drink. The place itself is very clean. The host is very friendly and helpful. He made sure my friend and I enjoy our stay - he makes a very good coffe :) The host creates this lovely home atmosphere that makes you relax and experience your italian vacations. If I ever went to Rome again I would choose the same place again! Truely recommand this B&B !
    Alexander Kyusev
    ru

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 lipca 2017

    Clean and comfortable, good value

    Great value for money, close to metro station, good pizzeria just around the corner. Had a great three days here! A very good quiet place.
    Arlind Abdihoxha
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 lipca 2017

    Best value for money accommodation in Rome!

    The only thing which I did not like about the room, was that the fridge was not working. Everything else was perfect.
    Everything was perfect and it is a place which I would recommend to friends and family. Also one of the cleanest rooms that I have ever been in.
    evanthia
    cy

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2017
    The room was very clean, and the people working there polite and there for us at any time!!! Thank you!!
    Vivian P.
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 czerwca 2017

    Good Value for Money

    The only minus point is because of the check in, since I didnt had a telephone couldnt call when I arrived, I had to go around and ask for a telephone to be able to contact them.
    Good value for money, it is really clean, it is close to the underground train and bus stop which both take you to main attactions in Rome. The breakfast could improve (maybe other type of ham) but a fridge is available in case you would like to buy something different as what they offer (supermarket across the street).
    I-Maria
    gr

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 czerwca 2017
    Very clean, nearby metro, many choices for breakfast!
    Edorisiagbon Obamwonyi
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 czerwca 2017

    Nice hotel to a very good price.

    The bread for the breakfast we bought outside because in the hotel is was a funny one.
    The Hotel was very clean and the hotel Manager Mohamed is very friendly. He try really his best to make the guests happy with the accomodation.The Hotel is very close to the Metro. The Center of Rome is easy to reach.Is a very small hotel.
    Anton
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2017

    Great place in quite location!

    Great place!
Ładowanie opinii