Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,8
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Oleksandr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018
    Чистый номер, со всем необходимым. Рядом с метро. Приятный хозяин. Отличное соотношение цена/качество.
    Ирина
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 апреля 2018
    Небольшая комната,слышно все,что происходит в общем коридоре.
    Прекрасный хозяин.Чисто,удобная кровать,просторный санузел,хорошие завтраки,рядом метро и супермаркет.
    Alevtina Kozina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 апреля 2018
    На дорогу в центр приходилось тратить около получаса.
    Есть кухня и самые необходимые продукты и посуда.
    IRINA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,5
    6 апреля 2018

    Понравилось, было комфортно

    Хорошо бы сделать мягкие уплотнители на входную дверь на этаже, что бы не хлопала.
    Останавливались на 10 ночей, довольны. Заранее известили о прибытии и нас ждали, заселились быстро. Отельер Симо предупредительный и дружелюбный. Выдаются Все фото соответствуют. В оранжевой комнате есть мини холодильник, чайник. Широкая комфортная кровать с великолепным матрасом. Все очень чисто, уборка прекрасная. В кухне за каждой комнатой закреплен стол . можно пользоваться в любое время. Завтрак вполне достаточный: три вида хлопьев, молоко, сок, йогурт, колбаса, сыр,круассаны, кофе, чай. Интернет работал. Окна выходят на улицу, иногда требовались беруши. Метро близко, также недалеко ж\д станция Тусколана, от аэропорта Фьюмичино лучше ехать до нее. Рядом два супермаркета, пиццерии, джелатерии.
    Dao2000
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ivan Bugrov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 марта 2018
    Всё было отлично ! Цена-качество!
    Liliia Kuchumova
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 марта 2018

    Не плохо

    Лично для меня большой минус, что кто то там курил и это чуть не заставило меня уйти в ночь в никуда, запах отвратный. Даже не смогла находится на кухне и позавтракать (
    Отличное расположение, есть всё необходимое для туриста,рядом много кафешек(например как выйти из отельчика направо и за угол вкуснейший ресторанчик).Для 1-2 нтчей превосходно.
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    7 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 августа 2017

    Отличное соотношение цена/качество.

    Довольно большое время реагирования на запросы через букинг. К сожалению, во время нашей поездки ветка метро была на ремонте. Пришлось добираться на такси.
    Соотношение цена/качество. Рядом метро. Недалеко платная парковка.
    Sempre1948
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018
    Nothing
    Everything perfect
    Suzana
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018

    Nice stay in amazing Rome

    Small clean room, friendly staff, really near metro station - top locations for discover Rome.
    Novelyn
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 апреля 2018

    5 Mins walk from Colli Albani & Near Shops

    1.) We can hear the noise from the other room & its quite irritating when you are trying to sleep. 2.) its in level 1 but you need to take the stairs which means that you need to carry ur huge and heavy luggage(s). It would be great to have a lift for everyone’s convenience 3.) The place is not very easy to find for the first time because there is no visible sign or a specific landmark.
    Simo helped us settle in to the place and he cleans our room daily. The room and toilet is spacious. We also love that we have the freedom to make our breakfast. The place is walking distance from the metro station especially to Roma Termini and easy to move around tourist places too. Great value for the money. There is also a pizzeria downstairs and a 10EURO eat-all-you can restaurant just walking distance from the place.
    Jana
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 апреля 2018

    Excellent value for price, close to metro

    Louder street at night for an open window
    Nice small place with three rooms close to the metro (few minutes walk). Clean bathroom. Homey breakfast - self service in an equipped kitchen (basic food available, and you could also bring and refrigerate something more). Few nice restaurants and smaller shops nearby.
    Marie
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 февраля 2018
    Apartman is not visiable from the street and it is very difficult to find it, only possibility is to call the owner.
    The super was that heating can be changed by us in all three rooms.
    Χρήστος Πελετίδης
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    Great experience

    Everything was great. Very clean room,great breakfast and very close to metro-bus station. Very good and safe area. You have everything on your foot
    Margo_Ko
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    20 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tiziana Parris-Miah
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 сентября 2017

    Visit to Rome

    Everything was good
    The property was clean and very local to the metro
    William
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 июля 2017
    Door to the room could have been thicker, so as to block-out some more of the noise from the corridor.
    Room is well-equipped, service and kitchen are excellent. Host's English is not exactly fluent, but he makes it clear that he is eager to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Lodging is right near both the Tuscolana train station as well as a subway stop, so while Aracoeli is not very close to the major sites, it's not difficult to get to them.
    Michal Mlynek
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июля 2017
    great accommodation near metro station; clean rooms; air condition;
    Monika
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июля 2017

    10/10 - Awesome!

    I really enjoyed my stay at Aracoeli. It is 3 minutes away from the metro station. Easy to get there even during the night (many night buses). The neighbourhood is nice. There are many places to eat and have a drink. The place itself is very clean. The host is very friendly and helpful. He made sure my friend and I enjoy our stay - he makes a very good coffe :) The host creates this lovely home atmosphere that makes you relax and experience your italian vacations. If I ever went to Rome again I would choose the same place again! Truely recommand this B&B !
Идет загрузка отзывов